Use this method to delete a payment plan.
Important: When you delete a payment plan, you can’t recover it. You also won’t be able to add subscriptions to the payment plan.
To delete a payment plan, you need its paymentPlanId, which you sent in the request of the Create Payment Plan method.
Note: If you don't have the paymentPlanId, use our List Payment Plans method to search for the payment plan.
The value you sent for the onDelete parameter when you created the payment plan indicates what happens to associated subscriptions when you delete the plan:
complete- Our gateway stops taking payments for the subscriptions associated with the payment plan.continue- Our gateway continues to take payments for the subscriptions associated with the payment plan. To stop a subscription for a canceled payment plan, go to the Deactivate Subscription method.